India Standard Time:
Call Our Travel Experts

Select Country

Call Our Travel Experts

Asia & Rest of the world

Close

International Long Weekend Packages

MARCH LONG WEEKEND

Mahashivratri (Gazetted Holiday) Long Weekend

  • 2nd MAR: Saturday
  • 3rd MAR: Sunday
  • 4th MAR: Monday - Mahashivratri (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Singapore/ Indonesia/ Maldives/ Dubai/ Bali/ Malaysia etc.

Holi (Gazetted Holiday) Long Weekend

  • 21st MAR: Thursday - Holi (Gazetted Holiday)
  • 22nd MAR: Friday – Take Leave
  • 23rd MAR: Saturday
  • 24th MAR: Sunday

Recommended Destination to be covered: Singapore/ Indonesia/ Maldives/ Dubai/ Bali/ Malaysia etc.

APRIL LONG WEEKEND

Good Friday Long Weekend

  • 19th APR: Friday - Good Friday (Gazetted Holiday)
  • 20th APR: Saturday
  • 21st APR: Sunday

Recommended Destination to be covered: Mauritius/ Thailand/ Indonesia etc.

JUNE LONG WEEKEND

Eid al-Fitr Long Weekend

  • 1st Jun: Saturday
  • 2nd Jun: Sunday
  • 3rd Jun: Monday – Take Leave
  • 4th Jun: Tuesday – Take Leave
  • 5th Jun: Wednesday - Eid al-Fitr (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Mauritius/ Thailand/ Indonesia etc.

AUGUST LONG WEEKEND

Eid al-Adha Long Weekend

  • 10th Aug: Saturday
  • 11th Aug: Sunday
  • 12th Aug: Monday - Eid al-Adha (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Mauritius/ Thailand/ Indonesia etc.

Independence Day Long Weekend

  • 15th Aug: Thursday - Independence Day (Gazetted Holiday)
  • 16th Aug: Friday – Take Leave
  • 17th Aug: Saturday
  • 18th Aug: Sunday

Recommended Destination to be covered: Thailand/ Dubai/ Singapore/ Malaysia etc.

Ganesh Chaturthi Long Weekend

  • 31st Aug: Saturday
  • 1st Sep: Sunday
  • 2nd Sep: Monday - Ganesh Chaturthi (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Thailand/ Dubai/ Singapore/ Malaysia etc.

OCTOBER LONG WEEKEND

Gandhi Jayanti & Dussehra Long Weekend

  • 2nd Oct: Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)
  • 3rrd Oct: Thurday – Take Leave
  • 4th Oct: Friday – Take Leave
  • 5th Oct: Saturday
  • 6th Oct: Sunday
  • 7th Oct: Monday - Ram Navami (Restricted Holiday)
  • 8th Oct: Tuesday - Dussehra (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Thailand/ Dubai/ Singapore/ Malaysia/ Indonesia etc.

NOVEMBER LONG WEEKEND

Guru Nanak Jayanti Long Weekend

  • 9th Nov: Saturday
  • 10th Nov: Sunday
  • 11th Nov: Monday – Take Leave
  • 12th Nov: Tuesday - Guru Nanak Jayanti (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Thailand/ Dubai/ Singapore/ Malaysia/ Indonesia etc.

DECEMBER LONG WEEKEND

Christmas Long Weekend

  • 21st Dec: Saturday
  • 22nd Dec: Sunday
  • 23rd Dec: Monday - Take Leave
  • 24th Dec: Tuesday - Take a leave
  • 25th Dec: Wednesday - Christmas (Gazetted Holiday)

Recommended Destination to be covered: Thailand/ Dubai/ Singapore/ Malaysia/ Indonesia etc.

List of International Long Weekend Packages


Showing : 1-11 out of 11

Kuala Lumpur

Price On Request

Maldives – Male – Vakivelaanan

Price On Request

Mahe

Price On Request

Bali

Price On Request
4 Nights

Singapore

INR 23500 per person

Colombo - Kandy - Nuwara Eliya – Colombo

Price On Request

Bangkok – Pattaya - Coral Island – Pattaya - Bangkok

Price On Request

Hong Kong

Price On Request

Mauritius

Price On Request

Phnom Penh - Siem Reap

Price On Request
5 Nights

Dubai - Yas Island

Price On Request
Showing : 1-11 out of 11
QUICK CONTACT